DLA Piper’s commitment to pro bono is unparalleled and engrained in our culture. Our approach to pro bono is consistent with our vision to be "truly local, truly global" and we have a strong pro bono practice that is appropriate to the local circumstances and cultures in which we work.

More than a dozen dedicated pro bono counsel, managers and staff support the creation and delivery of our pro bono services. Our goal is to engage in innovative pro bono projects, develop a leading pro bono practice and help build a pro bono culture in the legal profession around the world.

North America Pro Bono Leadership

International Pro Bono Leadership

Lisa Dewey Lisa Dewey
Pro Bono Partner, North America
Director, New Perimeter
Washington DC, United States
elizabeth.dewey@dlapiper.com
+1 202 799 4505
Nicolas Patrick Nicolas Patrick
Pro Bono Partner and Head of Responsible Business
London, United Kingdom
nicolas.patrick@dlapiper.com
+44 207796 6560
       
Suzanna Brickman Suzanna Brickman
Pro Bono Counsel
Washington, DC, United States
suzanna.brickman@dlapiper.com
+1 202 799 4188
Catriona Martin Catriona Martin
Pro Bono Director, Asia Pacific
Sydney, Australia
catriona.martin@dlapiper.com
+61 2 9286 8293
       
Crystal Doyle Crystal Doyle
Pro Bono Counsel
Chicago, United States
crystal.doyle@dlapiper.com
+1 312 368 7234
Annette Bain Annette Bain
Pro Bono Counsel, Asia
Hong Kong, China
annette.bain@dlapiper.com
+852 2103 0701
       
Aditi Eleswarapu
Pro Bono Counsel
New York, United States
aditi.eleswarapu@dlapiper.com
+1 212 335 4565
Nesha Balasubramanian
Australia Pro Bono Associate
Sydney, Australia
nesha.balasubramanian@dlapiper.com
+61 2 9286 8657
       
Margot Finn Margot Finn
Research Assistant
Washington DC, United States
margot.finn@dlapiper.com
+1 202 799 4472
Ramsey Beck Ramsey Beck
Pro Bono Director, Africa
Nairobi, Kenya
ramsey.beck@dlapiper.com
       
Richard Gruenberger Richard Gruenberger
Pro Bono Counsel
New York, United States
richard.gruenberger@dlapiper.com
+1 212 776 3701
Margaux Bia
Pro Bono Associate
Brussels, Belgium
margaux.bia@dlapiper.com
+32 2 500 6533
       
Anne Geraghty Helms Anne Geraghty Helms
Pro Bono Counsel
Chicago, United States
anne.helms@dlapiper.com
+1 312 368 3966
  Olivia Clark
Pro Bono Associate and Acting UK Pro Bono Director
London, United Kingdom
olivia.clark@dlapiper.com
+44 (0)20 7796 6635
       
Donna Look Donna Look
Paralegal
Miami, United States
donna.look@dlapiper.com
+1 813 222 5949
Claire Donse Claire Donse
Head of Pro Bono, International
Paris, France
claire.donse@dlapiper.com
+33 1 40 15 24 29
       
Michael Morgan Michael Morgan
Pro Bono Project Manager
Washington DC, United States
michael.morgan@dlapiper.com
+1 202 799 4588
Ozgur Kahale Özgür Kahale
Pro Bono Director, Europe
Paris, France
ozgur.kahale@dlapiper.com
+33 1 40 15 24 00
       
    Louisa Soper
UK Pro Bono Director
Leeds, United Kingdom